Get in touch with us today

* denotes mandatory field

Temporary

Kate
kate@crlrecruitment.ie
0873299481

 

Patrycja Skrzypek

transport@crlrecruitment.ie

0862147188

 

Gosia Wolczyk

gosiaw@crlrecruitment.ie

0873299477

 

Payroll & HR Queries

Payroll Team

payroll@crlrecruitment.ie

0871265018

Permanent/Contract

Dee 

dee@crlrecruitment.ie

087 3717400

 

David  

davidl@crlrecruitment.ie

086 2615155

                                                                                                                                                       

Admin & Financial Services

Marta

marta@crlrecruitment.ie
086 7927815

How to find us

CRL Recruitment
4 Gandon House
Main Street
Lucan
Co. Dublin

T: 016516038
E: jobs@crlrecruitment.ie